SHOWS AND EVENTS


Saddlesdane Equestrian Showground Kent

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre Offers the use of three Surfaces thought the year.
Available to hire per hour or for a day rate for external clinics or shows.

The surfaces 
Soft track indoor school - 60 x 20
Bill Kear Outdoor surface - 60 x 30 
Rubber Outdoor surface - 40 x 20 
A full set of BS approved jumps are available to hire with the schools.


SHOW AND CLINIC CALENDER





Sunday 10th November British Showjumping Club & Cat 2
SCHEDULE 


Tuesday 12th November - Leanne Wall Clinic 

Saturday 16th November - British Dressage 

Sunday 17th November - Shepway Harness Club - Morning only 
Unaffiliated Dressage to follow Schedule

Sunday 24th November - Shepway Harness Club 8AM - 1PM
Posh Nags Showing Show To Follow 

Saturday 30th November - Course Hire

Sunday 1st December -  *CANCELLED*Unaffiliated Jumping Schedule

Sunday 1st December - Indoor Bootfair
9am Stall set up, please bring your own table £10 a pitch
11am Buyers FREE entry
Pitch booking advised 07912014970

Saturday 7th December - Russel Guire Clinic 

Sunday 8th December - Western Half Day Training 

Tuesday 10th December - Leanne Wall Clinic 

Saturday 14th December - Shepway Harness Club

Saturday 21st December - AM Unaffiliated Dressage Schedule

Saturday 21st December - PM British Dressage

Sunday 22nd December - Posh Nags Showing Show Morning Only (TBC)
 





Please call us on 01233 740178 if you would like more details of any of our Equestrian events & shows.